Aside

Easter is the demonstration of God that life is essentially spiritual and timeless.  Happy Easter everyone! Spend your day with your family and relatives and enjoy the time being together because time never comes back maybe next year you are not complete anymore. I’ve got no bonding with my family today because my we’re not really close with our other relatives and I am not so close with my parents either. I’m gonna spend it ALONE. HAHAHAHA. I really hope I won’t be alone next year’s Easter Sunday. Anyway, Don’t forget to go to church and thank God for all the blessings you and your family have received and will receive…God has endless graces for everyone. 🙂

Easter is the d…

Leave a Reply

