yesterday (april 7,2012)

Standard

Yesterday, my sister, little brother, my mother and I went to the mall (Sm city cebu) to buy some stuffs at the supermarket. We also went there to register my little bro for the easter egg hunt today (april 8,2012) at the said mall…unfortunately the saleslady said that today is the registration day so we actually went there at the wrong time..anyway it was fine because we bought ETUDE HOUSE HAIR COLOR. I don’t know why am I so obsessed with coloring my hair this summer. >.< hahahaha..happy easter diary!

Leave a Reply

