Quote

Skinny = anorexic , thick = obese , virgin = too good , non-virgin = slut , friendly = fake , quiet = rude. You can never please society.

Maybe this is becuase humans never get satisfied with what they have.  We have unlimited needs and WANTS. WE LOOK DIFFERENT IN OTHERS’ EYES. For example….I think that I have average body..not too skinny and not too fat just moderate(because i exercise daily) but for  sister I AM FAT…  which I believe is a BIG LIE… I’ve been told by many that I have a great body..(talking about the shape and the proportion)…see? we can never please anybody..:) stay beautiful. One last tip..everytime you wake up in the morning, face the mirror and tap your cheeks and say that “I AM BEAUTIFUL” because you are..

Skinny = anorexic , thick…

Leave a Reply

